Skip to content

So…

May 2, 2012

It’s been a while.  I’ll admit that I’ve thought about blogging a lot.  I’ve even written posts in my head.  Unfortunately none of those made it past my head because I rarely get computer time on our desktop.  It always seems that one of the boys needs (NEEDS) me as soon as I sit down in the office.  Yes, that means that Deuce (“Baby Number 2”) has arrived.  He arrived December 22nd.  He’s over 4 months now and it’s a pretty awesome baby. 

Anyway, last night I took a picture of That Daddy with the boys.  It was the same pose from a picture taken when Deuce was 2 days old.  I finally have my act together (enough to blog, anyway) to get the pictures together for comparison.  You’ll be able to see how H Money and Deuce have both grown.  In fact, H Money will be 3 on Monday.  I’m not sure where the time has gone, but it’s true.

SU1HLTIwMTExMjI0LTAwMTExLmpwZw
Christmas Eve, 2011

Photobucket
May 1, 2012

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Alison Harris permalink
    May 2, 2012 2:35 pm

    Beautiful family!!! Everyone looks remarkedly more rested in photo 2!

    • Patti permalink
      May 2, 2012 2:38 pm

      I was going to say the same thing! Everyone looks a little more awake in pic#2! Beautiful family!

  2. May 8, 2012 9:50 pm

    Love it. Can’t believe u cut Yodas hair. I like it but I LOVE the crazy hair. He has gotten so big. Cannot believe how big the baby is. Looks like he and h will be sharing clothes beforemu know it. Yes, everyone looks much happier in the second pic. Glad u are blogging again.

Leave a Reply

