Skip to content

Loading…

April 20, 2011

I’m uploading a bunch of pictures right now. I’ve been a tish* uninspired lately and a tish* lazy. I took a bunch of pictures with an actual camera (not the one attached to my phone) this past weekend and am finally loading them to the computer. I am excited to share them with you, but it may not happen until tomorrow. Be excited, though, as That Daddy and I will be starting on installing bamboo flooring tomorrow. He already tore up the tack strips holding down the carpeting and the molding in the living room and dining room. Tomorrow we get started. We’re both pretty stoked (and I’m a bit intimidated just thinking about it all).

*Tish is a precise unit of measurement commonly used by That Daddy and his family. I have adopted it as well and use it frequently.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

