Skip to content

Totally Unproductive

April 5, 2011

Today is Tuesday and we’re hosting small group at our house this month. That means I should be making sure the living room and kitchen are clean and picked up. Am I? Nope. Yesterday I had all of that stuff on my list (including cleaning the upstairs in preparation for my mom’s visit). Did I do any cleaning yesterday? Not really, unless you count washing H Money’s quilt that we keep on the floor. I did get some reading done during H Money’s fabulous nap yesterday. And I showered (which could count as cleaning, right?). I’ll be more productive today (because I have to).

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tot permalink
    April 8, 2011 1:07 pm

    Glad I’m not the only one!

Leave a Reply

