Skip to content

15 Years

March 14, 2011

Did you know I’ve known That Daddy for over half of my life now? We met in high school marching band in 1995 and after some calculations I realized that it has now been over half of my life. I don’t always post a lot of mushy-gushy stuff about our marriage, but I honestly can’t imagine being married to anyone else. He is my best friend.

High School
Summer, 1996

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tot permalink
    March 17, 2011 5:16 pm

    Oh my goodness–this is too funny! I love old pictures, thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

