Skip to content

What’s in a name?

March 13, 2011

Why is my blog named “I am that mama”?  In college my roommates told me I would me that mom who insisted she could make her kid’s Halloween costume among many other things.  Fast forward to October 2009 (my son, H Money’s first Halloween) and I proved them right.  I made his Harry Potter costume.

 
Photobucket

3 Comments leave one →
  1. kimberly permalink
    March 13, 2011 10:36 pm

    i love the name.

  2. Tot permalink
    March 17, 2011 5:17 pm

    Where is that old costume box? Can I come play dress up?

  3. March 17, 2011 5:19 pm

    The Costume Box! I still have it. I think it’s being stored in our closet among the other bins of “important stuff” that we must keep. I should probably go through it some time.

Leave a Reply

